Toledo

One of the prettiest things I’ve seen so far is this view from the top of Toledo. The old city is so beautiful that I don’t think this photo does it even a little bit of justice. In each direction we looked there were old yellow and orange buildings, birds circling below us, rivers and bridges, and the sound of the air moving the trees. During my time here, I would love to go back to Toledo.

Photo (L to R): Rachel, Tessa, me, Elisha, Alexa, Emily, Emily

20140125-161749.jpg

Leave a Reply

